Specials

New products

Opening hours of our greenhouses

Our production greenhouses are open to the public from the 1st of April when the garden orchids start to develop.

We welcome you on Wednesdays and Fridays from 1.30 pm to 5 pm.

The greenhouses are also open on some Saturdays and Sundays (open house).

We strongly recommend a visit during the Open House Weekend as all our staff are available for cultivation information during these events.

Opening schedule 2022

Friday 1 April: 1.30 pm to 5 pm

Saturday 9 April: 10am - 6pm (Weekend Open House)

Sunday 10 April: 10am - 6pm (Weekend Open House)

Wednesday 13 April: 1.30 pm to 5 pm

Friday 15 April: 1.30 pm to 5 pm

Wednesday 20 April: 1.30 - 5pm

Friday 22 April: 1.30 pm to 5 pm

Wednesday 27 April: 1.30 pm to 5 pm

Friday 29 April: 1.30 pm to 5 pm

Saturday 7 Mayl: 10am - 6pm (Weekend Open House)

Sunday 8 May: 10am - 6pm (Weekend Open House)

Wednesday 11 May: 1.30 - 5pm

Friday 13 May: 1.30 pm to 5 pm

Wednesday 18 May: 1.30 pm to 5 pm

Friday 20 May: 1.30 pm to 5 pm

The following dates will be communicated soon

Important information:

The garden orchids bloom between April and September, depending on the variety.

It is therefore not possible to admire all the varieties in flower during your visit.

We therefore advise you to visit our website to see all the varieties available in photos.

To help you make the right choice for your garden, we also advise you to read our blog